The Presidium of ICOM Russia 2019-2022

ICOM Russia President

Name	Workplace/ Employment	Contacts
Alexander Sholokhov	The First Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Culture of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation	a.m.sholokhov@gmail.com

Honorary member of the Presidium of ICOM Russia

Name	Workplace/ Employment	Contacts
Irina Antonova	The President of the Pushkin	
	State Museum of Fine Arts	

Members of the Presidium of ICOM Russia

Name	Workplace/ Employment	Contacts
Galina Alekseeva	Head of the Academic Research Department of the State Memorial and Natural Preserve "Museum-estate of Leo Tolstoy "Yasnaya Polyana"	galalexeeva@mail.ru
Dmitry Bak	Director of the Vladimir Dahl Russian State Literary Museum (State Literature Museum)	litmuz@bk.ru dbak@rggu.ru
Sergey Bogatyrev	Deputy Director of Public Relations of the Museum of the Russian Icon	sergwarsz@gmail.com
Mikhail Bryzgalov	General Director of Russian National Museum of Music	bryzgalov@glinka.museum
Gennady Vdovin	Director of the Ostankino Estate	g_vdovin@mail.ru
Georgy Vilinbakhov	Deputy Director for Research of the State Hermitage Museum	vilinbahov@hermitage.ru
Tatyana Gafar	Head of the Development Department of the House Museums of the State Tretyakov Gallery	tgafar@mail.ru GafarTV@tretyakov.ru
Afanasy Gnedovsky	Executive director of ICOM Russia (included in the Presidium	icom.russia@gmail.com

	according to the post on	
	Executive Board)	
	Deputy Director of the State	petrenko@polenovo.ru
Natalia Gramolina	Memorial Historical, Art and	petrenko@petenevo.ru
	Natural Museum of Vasily	
	Dmitrievich Polenov	
Dinara Khalikova	Consultant in social museum	dinara.r.khalikova@gmail.com
	programs, Head of All-	amaran nanan ku eginameenn
	Russian projects "Inclusive	
	Museum" and "Migration:	
	Revealing the Personal"	
Zakhar Kolovsky	General Director of the State	office@rosphoto.org
	Russian Museum and	
	Exhibition Centre ROSPHOTO	
Yuri Komlev	Director of the Orenburg	kult56@yandex.ru
	Regional Museum of Fine Arts	
	General Director of the State Vladimir	melnikova@vladmuseum.ru
Svetlana Melnikova	and Suzdal Historical, Art and	
	Architectural Museum-Reserve	
	Director of the Scientific and	vmp.mudrov@mail.ru
Alexey Mudrov	Research Museum of the The Russian	-
	Academy of Arts	
Larisa Myzina	Director of the Kemerovo Regional	mizina@inbox.ru
	Museum of Fine Arts	
Gulchachak	General Director of the National	gulch.nazipova@gmail.com
Nazipova	Museum of the Republic of Tatarstan	
	Deputy Director in charge of	opredelenov.vladimir@gmail.com
Vladimir	Digital Development of the Pushkin	
Opredelenov	State Museum of Fine Arts	
	Director of the A.S. Pushkin State	museum-gol@yandex.ru
Alexander Ryazanov	Historical and Literature Museum	
	and Reserve	
Julia Tavrizyan	Director of the Perm State Art Gallery	juliatav962@gmail.com,
		director@permartmuseum.ru
Vladimir Tolstoy	Adviser to the President of the	vitolstoy@gmail.com
	Russian Federation on Culture	
	and Arts, Secretary of the	
	Council for Culture and Art	
	under the President of the	
	Russia Federation	
Viktor Shalay	Director of the V.K. Arseniev	shalay@mail.ru
	Primorsky State Associated	
	Museum	